Can I save, reinstall, or transfer my progress to another device? Currently progress is non-transferable and will be lost if the app is reinstalled. Rather than attempting to troubleshoot an issue by removing the app, please contact our support team. Was this article helpful? Thank you for your feedback! Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.