Check out some frequently asked questions about how subscriptions with Color by Disney work.
What is All Access?
With All Access, you’ll unlock all available artwork in Color by Disney along with use of all palettes, gradients, and shades. You’ll also receive regular updates of artwork to color. We offer a 7-day free trial which will automatically turn into a weekly, paid subscription. In addition to a weekly subscription, you also have the option to buy monthly and annual subscriptions. Check the in-app store for prices. All subscriptions will automatically renew at the end of the subscription period unless auto-renewal is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
Can I cancel a trial or subscription?
"For Apple users:"
You can turn off subscription auto-renewal at any time through iTunes.
Visit http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 for complete instructions.
|Your subscription will be canceled after your current trial or subscription period has expired. When your subscription expires, you will no longer be able to open artwork you colored as a subscriber, but you will be able to access any free features available to non-subscribing users and any other in-app purchases you previously made before purchasing a subscription.|
"For Android Users:"
You may turn off auto-renewal at any time from your Google account settings.
Visit https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481 for complete instructions.
Weekly subscribers will have a 7 day free trial, any unused portion of the free trial period will be canceled when a subscription is purchased. Cancellation of the current subscription cannot be processed during active subscription period, it will only cancel future subscription charges.
How do I renew a subscription?
All subscriptions will automatically renew at the end of the subscription period, and the free trial will automatically convert to a paid weekly subscription at the end of the trial period, unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of each period. Your account will be charged for the applicable subscription fee within 24 hours of the end of the previous subscription period or trial period. After this time, your subscription will automatically renew until auto-renew is turned off, and it must always be turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period to avoid the next charge for a new period.